top of page

Spotlight Vendors

Untitled design (2).png
North American Home Services
 

Jennifer Finley

(916) 833-3531

jfinley@nahspro.com

nahspro.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Untitled design (1).png
Cal Pro
Inspection Group

 

Andrea Quyn

(800) 474-3540
andrea@calprogroup.com

calprogroup.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Untitled design (37).png
Old Republic Home Warranty
 

Gayla Wiley

(530) 315-3844

gaylaw@orhp.com

orhp.com

HOME WARRANTY

Sac Metro Hub Spotlight Vendors (5).png
Elizabeth Guerrero Farmers Insurance

 

Elizabeth Guerrero

(408) 209-3498

eguerrero@farmersagent.com

farmersagent.com

INSURANCE

Untitled design (35).png
Full Spectrum Marketing Solutions

 

Kayla & Gavin Cowart

(916) 672-9922

Orders@fsmarketingsolutions.com

Fsmarketingsolutions.com

MARKETING & DESIGN

Untitled design (7).png
Jamie Scobee Photography
 

Jamie Scobee

(916) 799-1778

jamiescobeephoto@gmail.com

jamiescobeephotography.net

PHOTOGRAPHY

Untitled design (6).png
HomeRiver Group
 

Brian Fitzgerald

(916) 758-2467

bfitzgerald@homeriver.com

propertymanagement-sacramento.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Untitled design (36).png
Morrison Property Inspections
 

Victor Solis

(916) 215-1653

vsolis@morrisoninspects.com

Morrisoninspects.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Untitled design (4).png
Fidelity National Home Warranty
 

Yvonne Nelson

(916) 956-7930

yvonne.nelson@fnf.com

homewarranty.com

HOME WARRANTY

Untitled design (4).png
Goosehead Insurance
 

Alexandra Trent

(916) 244-1711

goosehead.com

INSURANCE

Untitled design.png
Cap City Mortgage

 

Taylor Scigliano

(916) 549-4382

taylors@kw.com

capcitymtg.com

LENDER

Untitled design (5).png
Cap City NHD

Samantha Proctor

(209) 561-7727

rep@capcitynhd.com

capcitynhd.com

NHD

Untitled design (38).png
Mountain Kid Media
 

David Goodwin

(916) 806-4092

david@mountainkidmedia.com

mountainkidmedia.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Earth Science Google Form Header.png
Premier
Transactions

Tony Gibbons

(916) 209-0212

Transactions@capremiertc.com

capremiertc.com

TRANSACTION COORDINATION

HomeFlips
HOME INSPECTIONS
HOME WARRANTY
INSURANCE
LENDER
MARKETING & DESIGN
NHD
PHOTOGRAPHY
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
TRANSACTION COORDINATION
bottom of page