Spotlight Vendors

Untitled design - 2022-07-14T170520.197.png
Bobby Buys Homes

 

Bobby Peterson

(916) 524-1459

bobbybuyshomes@gmail.com

bobbybuyshomesfast.com

HOME FLIPS

Sac Metro Hub Spotlight Vendors (4).png
Cal Pro
Inspection Group

 

Michelle Smith 

(916) 957-8514

michelle@calprogroup.com

calprogroup.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Untitled design - 2022-07-14T171108.000.png
First American
Home Warranty

 

Bri Milani

(916) 899-4634

bmilani@firstam.com

firstam.com

HOME WARRANTY

Untitled design (7).png
Geico
 

Alexandra Trent

(916) 830-5100

 atrent@geico.com

geico.com

INSURANCE

Untitled design (3).png
Cap City Mortgage

 

Kristyn Escobedo

(916) 549-4382

kristyn@capcitymtg.com

capcitymtg.com

LENDER

Untitled design - 2022-07-11T140753.231.png
Full Spectrum Marketing Solutions

 

Kayla Cowart

(916) 628-6139

Kayla@fsmarketingsolutions.com

Fsmarketingsolutions.com

MARKETING & DESIGN

Sac Metro Hub Spotlight Vendors (2).png
Cap City NHD
Untitled design (11).png
HomeRiver Group
 

Brian Fitzgerald

(916) 758-2467

bfitzgerald@homeriver.com

propertymanagement-sacramento.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

1.png
Enhanced Transactions

 

Esperanza Hall

(916) 899-4634

Transactions@enhancedtc.com

Enhancedtc.com

TRANSACTION COORDINATION

Sac Metro Hub Spotlight Vendors (1).png
North American Home Services
 

Jennifer Finley

(916) 833-3531

jfinley@nahspro.com

nahspro.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Untitled design (4).png
Fidelity National Home Warranty
 

Yvonne Nelson

(916) 956-7930

yvonne.nelson@fnf.com

homewarranty.com

HOME WARRANTY

Untitled design (8).png
Old Republic Home Protection
 

Tanya Rivera

(916) 793-0200

taynar@orhp.com

orhp.com

HOME WARRANTY

Sac Metro Hub Spotlight Vendors (5).png
Elizabeth Guerrero Farmers Insurance

 

Elizabeth Guerrero

(408) 209-3498

eguerrero@farmersagent.com

farmersagent.com

INSURANCE

Untitled design (12).png
Guild Mortgage - Monty Maxwell
 

Monty & Cheyenne Maxwell

(916) 575-9748

cmaxwell@guildmortgage.net

guildmortgage.com

LENDER

Untitled design (5).png
The Simple Touches
 

Tamany Hall

(916) 412-2954

info@thesimpletouches.com

thesimpletouches.com

MARKETING & DESIGN

Untitled design (10).png
Legacy
Images

 

Jesse Palnikov

(916) 206-6901

jesse@saclegacyimages.com

saclegacyimages.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Untitled design (36)_edited.jpg
We Manage The Property
 

Dexter Moore

(916) 996-9699

dextermoore@kw.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT