top of page

Spotlight Vendors

385424097_847416810723249_4354657281213288747_n.jpg
GoodLife Inspections
 

Jennifer Finley

(916) 833-3531

jfinley@nahspro.com

nahspro.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Untitled design (1).png
Cal Pro
Inspection Group

 

Andrea Quyn

(800) 474-3540
andrea@calprogroup.com

calprogroup.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Untitled design (37).png
Old Republic Home Warranty
 

Gayla Wiley

(530) 315-3844

gaylaw@orhp.com

orhp.com

HOME WARRANTY

Untitled design (4).png
Goosehead Insurance
 

Alexandra Trent

(916) 244-1711

goosehead.com

INSURANCE

4.jpg
Arbor Financial Group

 

Danica Halverson

(916) 990-3966

 danicah@arborfg.com

DanicaHalversonlendinggroup.com

LENDER

Untitled design (35).png
Full Spectrum Marketing Solutions

 

Kayla & Gavin Cowart

(916) 672-9922

Orders@fsmarketingsolutions.com

Fsmarketingsolutions.com

MARKETING & DESIGN

Untitled design (35).png
Full Spectrum Marketing Solutions
 

Kayla & Gavin Cowart

(916) 672-9922

Orders@fsmarketingsolutions.com

Fsmarketingsolutions.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

download.jpg
JLC Moving Service
 

Christopher Denney

(916) 598-3182

MOVERS

Earth Science Google Form Header.png
Premier
Transactions

Tony Gibbons

(916) 209-0212

Transactions@capremiertc.com

capremiertc.com

TRANSACTION COORDINATION

Untitled design (36).png
Morrison Property Inspections
 

Victor Solis

(916) 215-1653

vsolis@morrisoninspects.com

Morrisoninspects.com

HOME INSPECTIONS

Untitled design (4).png
Fidelity National Home Warranty
 

Yvonne Nelson

(916) 956-7930

yvonne.nelson@fnf.com

homewarranty.com

HOME WARRANTY

Untitled design.png
American Home Sheild 

 

Tannia Tolentino

(916) 251-6806

tannia.tolentino@ahs.com

ahs.com

HOME WARRANTY

Sac Metro Hub Spotlight Vendors (5).png
Elizabeth Guerrero Farmers Insurance

 

Elizabeth Guerrero

(408) 209-3498

eguerrero@farmersagent.com

farmersagent.com

INSURANCE

3.jpg
Arbor Financial Group

 

Kristen Hewitt

(916) 761-5605

kristenh@arborfg.com

arborfinancialgroup.net

LENDER

Sac Metro Hub Spotlight Vendors (2).png
Cap City NHD
Untitled design (38).png
Mountain Kid Media
 

David Goodwin

(916) 806-4092

david@mountainkidmedia.com

mountainkidmedia.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Untitled design (6).png
HomeRiver Group
 

Brian Fitzgerald

(916) 758-2467

bfitzgerald@homeriver.com

propertymanagement-sacramento.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Untitled design (1).png
The Staging Connection

Kimberly Lane 

(530) 713-5384

thestagingconnection@gmail.com

thestagingconnection.com

STAGING

HomeFlips
HOME INSPECTIONS
HOME WARRANTY
INSURANCE
LENDER
MARKETING & DESIGN
NHD
PHOTOGRAPHY
Movers
TRANSACTION COORDINATION
Staging
bottom of page